• Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Jansson W

    August 20, 2019

    Carriston was very easy to work with and she went above and beyond to make purchasing my house as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    William W

    July 28, 2019

    I was with another mortgage company and they were wishy washy then I was referred to Carriston Gibbs. She was able to get everything straightened out and was still able to meet the previously agreed upon closing date.

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Nicholas C

    July 1, 2019

    Carriston and her team made my first time buying easy. Would definitely recommend to others

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Eric H

    June 5, 2019

    Carriston was very helpful and always kept me up to date with what was going on. I couldn't have had a better experience working with her.

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Britney W

    June 4, 2019

    Carriston was always willing to answer my questions, even after business hours! Always available!

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Herbert W

    June 4, 2019

    Kept us informed and helped us keep things moving forward in the process

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Andrew A

    May 30, 2019

    To start with Carriston made everything simple. Also the ease of electronic documents from my past of dealing with closings made things less frustrating. It was fast and easy and thanks for all the hard work.

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    April N

    May 27, 2019

    Did a great job explaining and walking us through the process.

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Ondra C

    May 27, 2019

    Everything about it was great overall

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Mason R

    May 14, 2019

    Carriston and ED was awesome and they were here for us and made everything work Fairway is great and would recommend for anyone buying a home

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Donta B

    April 29, 2019

    Carriston was on her game.. I had been dealing with another company who was taking their time getting my pre-approval.. In less than an hour I had my pre-approval and earnest money deposited... The process was so fast and easy... Carriston was always available to answer any questions I had... Not only was she quick to respond, she was very knowledgeable.... I would definitely recommend family and friends to Carriston & Fairway based on my experience... I am loving my new home...

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Tara W

    March 28, 2019

    Mr. Edward was wonderful. He communicated with us every step of the way. He answered all questions and gave explanations for everything. He made this transition a smooth and successful one. Mr. Edward was very professional. He worked very hard and diligently to get this application approved on time. I can't say thank you enough to him and his team.

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Edward W

    March 27, 2019

    Perfect 10

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Adam R

    March 11, 2019

    Being able to answer all my questions in regards to my loan.

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Ryan G

    March 6, 2019

    I’m a first time homebuyer and she made the process simple and was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Katelyn R

    March 3, 2019

    Carriston was always available to answer our questions and made sure we understood the process! We were first time homebuyers so we appreciated how patient she was!

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Carlos G

    February 23, 2019

    It went so smooth. Great communication. I can't explain how happy my family is after such an easy process it went very quickly and there were no problems her team did a great job assisting me in every aspect

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Carlos G

    February 22, 2019

    It went so smooth. Great communication. I can't explain how happy my family is after such an easy process it went very quickly and there were no problems her team did a great job assisting me in every aspect

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Joseph L

    February 21, 2019

    speed accuracy and very helpful

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    James M

    February 17, 2019

    Carriston and Edward were great they helped make the purchase of my home a wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    William M

    February 9, 2019

    Very easy process and Carriston is extremely responsive and helpful!

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Sean B

    February 1, 2019

    Carriston handel everything that was needed in a very fast time and no issues at all. She had every answer to all my questions as soon as they were ask.very pleased to have her and her team work with me on this process

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    William B

    December 31, 2018

    Carriston was great! She went above and beyond to help us close. She was very patient and knowledgeable. Those are two very important traits for first time home owners. Thanks Carriston!

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Marshall H

    December 27, 2018

    Carriston was extremely helpful throughout our home buying process. Very professional and was always just a phone call away when we had questions.

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Nicole C

    November 9, 2018

    She always answered my questions. She returned my calls. Overall I would us her again.

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Lori W

    November 8, 2018

    I was pleasantly surprised at how available and willing to help Carriston was throughout this process. After hours and weekends didn’t matter to her; phone call, text or email we’re all available. I was expecting a suited banker but got a helpful friend and couldn’t be more thankful for that guidance through this process!

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Johnny B

    August 26, 2018

    Carriston was very professional and with her prompt work, helped me get approved in two weeks! Her skills, readiness, and manners made it all easy and lightened the burden on me. She also proved herself by helping me get my credit score higher in those two weeks. Which allowed me to get better/lower rates. She stayed in contact through emails, text, and calls throughout the whole process. I never felt lost or thought i forgot anything because she kept me updated. I highly recommend her to anyone

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Shannon L

    May 25, 2018

    Easy communication.

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    Wiliam H

    May 20, 2018

    Carriston went above and beyond during the process of us buying a new home. She made the entire process extremely easy from the application process to the very end. She was even there to represent on our closing day. I would highly recommend her and Fairway Mortgage to anyone who is considering buying a new home!

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    kbrumble1

    February 1, 2018

    Carriston worked hard and helped get me the best rates and insurance coverage. All of the paperwork was handled through email and made the process quick and easy for me. She stayed in touch and quickly handled everything. I would recommend her for any of your loan needs!!

  • Reviews for Carriston Gibbs

    user7431244

    January 1, 2018

    Carriston is very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with. She returned every phone call in a timely manner and she answered all of our questions. So easy, from start to finish!